List of churches

Click on each entry to visit its page.

The member churches are grouped into five regions comprising Shrewsbury and the four quarters of Shropshire: the A458 and A5/M54 dividing the county north and south, and the A49 to the east and west.

To see a map, click the booklet picture to download it,  and scroll down.   

Acton Burnell SE

Adderley NE

Alberbury SW

Ashford Bowdler SW

Ashford Carbonell SE

Astley NE

Aston Eyre SE

Badger SE

Barrow SE

Billingsley SE

Bishops Castle SW

Bitterley SE

Bromfield SW

Broseley SE

Bucknell SW

Burford SE

Cardeston SW

Cardington SE

Caynham SE

Chelmarsh SE

Cheswardine NE

Chetton SE

Church Stretton SW

Claverley SE

Clive NE

Clee St Margaret  SE

Clungunford SW

Coalbrookdale SE

Cound SE

Culmington SE

Diddlebury SE

Doddington SE

Easthope SE

Eaton under Heywood SE

Edstaston NW

Ellesmere NW

Ford SW

Forton NE

Frodesley SE

Glazeley SE

Grinshill NW

Hadnall NE

Hanwood SW

Harley SE

Highley SE

Hodnet NE

Holdgate SE

Hope Bagot SE

Hope Bowdler SE

Hughley SE

Ironbridge SE

Jackfield SE

Kinlet SE

Kinnerley NW

Lilleshall NE

Llanyblodwel NW

Longnor SE

Ludford SW

Ludlow St Lawrence SW

Ludlow St Peter RC SW

Market Drayton NE

Meole Brace SHR

Melverley NW

Minsterley SW

More SW

Moreton Corbet NE

Moreton Say NE

Much Wenlock SE

Munslow SE

Onibury SE

Oswestry NW

Petton NW

Pontesbury SW

Quatford SE

Ratlinghope SW

Rushbury SE

Selattyn NW

Shawbury NE

Shelve SW

Shipton SE

Shrewsbury Abbey SHR

Shrewsbury Cathedral RC SHR

Shrewsbury Orthodox SHR

Shrewsbury Unitarians SHR

Shrewsbury URC SHR

All Saints Castlefields  SHR

St Alkmund SHR

St Chad SHR

St George SHR

St Giles SHR

St Julian SHR

Smethcott SW

Snead SW

Stanton Lacy SE

Stoke St Milborough and Heath Chapel SE

Stokesay SW

Stottesdon SE 

Tong NE

Tugford SE

Upton Magna NE

Welsh Frankton NW

Wentnor SW

Whitchurch NE

Whittington NW

Whitton SE

Wombridge NE

Worfield SE

Wrockwardine NE

Powered by Church Edit